Four MiDiv drivers — Hammac, Skoglund, Schneekloth, McGavock — win Solo National Tour championships

MiDiv’s National Tour series champions are Olivia Hammac (St. Louis) in SSL, Emily Skoglund (St. Louis) in ESL, Brent Schneekloth (Nebraska) in STU, and Mason McGavock (Ozark Mountain) in XB,
The perfect score from a driver’s best three events is 300 points, which both Hammac and Skoglund achieved. Hammac won at the Lincoln, NE, Spring Nationals, at Route 66 Raceway in Chicago and at the final event in Moultrie, GA. Skoglund won at Grissom Aeroplex in Peru, IN, at Bristol (TN) Motor Speedway, and at Route 66 Raceway.
Schneekloth scored 299.12 points with wins at Lincoln and Chicago. McGavock scored 231.75 points with a win at Family Arena, St. Charles. MO.