Jim Wheeler, Charlie Peter, Pax Rolfe win honors at MiDiv Convention

Several of the Midwest Divisions top honors were presented at the Divisional Convention banquet Feb. 18 in Independence, MO.
Jim Wheeler of Kansas City Region received the division’s highest honor, the England-Stipe Award. Wheeler, a longtime American Sedan racer, is currently the division’s driver licensing administrator land has served on the Club Racing Board as its chairman.
Charlie Peter of Kansas City Region, Touring 2 champion in the 2022 MidAm Championship, received the John Saucier Driver of the Year award.
Pax Rolfe of Northeast Oklahoma Region, E Street champion in the MiDiv Solo Series, received the MiDiv Solo Driver of the Year award.